The Sourcing Star finalists are: 

  • Deepak Bansal, Enterprise Head of Sourcing Vendor Management, Envision Healthcare 

  • Kristin Gallagher, Director, Russell Investments 

  • Tim Hopper, Responsible Sourcing Manager, Microsoft 

  • Lawrence Kane, Senior Leader, Strategic Sourcing Functional Excellence & First Time Quality, Boeing 

  • Debbie Manos-McHenry, Chief Sourcing Officer, Huntington National Bank 

  • Rohan Ranadive, Senior Vice President, Head of Intelligent Automation, BB&T 

  • Jennifer Shepherd, Director, Global Sourcing and Procurement, Russell Investments 

  • Greg Tennyson, Chief Procurement Officer, VSP Global 

  • Linda Tuck Chapman, President, Ontala Performance Solutions 

  • Kate Vitasek, Author and Faculty, University of Tennessee 

Winners will be announced at the SIG Global Executive Summit on Wednesday, October 17, 2018. Register now to attend.